Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
July 03, 2020
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Follow Us!
Facebook icon Twitter icon
Local 428 Executive Board

Executive Board 2019

President - Michael Stender 

1st Vice President - Josh Hull

2nd Vice President - Michael Bruetsch

Treasurer - Brendan Booz

Secretary - Allison Shattuck 

Trustee - Brian Riddle

Trustee - Matthew Kuntz

Trustee - Ben Page

Page Last Updated: Jan 29, 2019 (16:55:09)
IAFF Local 428
Copyright © 2020, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

Top of Page image